January 9th Class is Full

My next class will start in Early Spring 2024.

Dates TBD. Join the waitlist below.

LEARN TO BUILD YOUR OWN WEBSITE!

 

Here’s what’s included in the class!

  • Class size is limited to 8 participants
  • Live classes for 5 weeks – twice a week
    • January 9 – February 8
    • Tuesdays at 11am EST/8am PST
    • Thursdays at 3pm EST/noon PST
  • Every session recorded so you can revisit it
  • Private Facebook Group for Students & Graduates
  • 6 months of hosting your website for free
  • 6 months of your temporary domain for free
  • SSL Certificate on your temporary domain
  • 1:1 Support via direct email and special office hours for calls